5/5 Jack: 222@amps, 169@+5, 164@+7 - down to 10u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Very Active Member
Jack spent 10 cycles/5 days on 10.5 units and earned a reduction to 10 units last evening at his pmps time. He's been loving those green overnight numbers, so I'm living on naps and tylenol for migraines for the past week or so. Last night I decided to finally sleep since he was 197 at +4pm, so I don't know if he went lower or not- I doubt it. Busy week coming up- just praying he decides to steady out next Saturday since I'm supposed to go to B'klyn to see my mom for Mother's Day. Hope all the kitties are surfing safely and being good to their humans. Keeping all in my thoughts and prayers :bighug::bighug:
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-102-4-day-3-cycle-6-on-reduced10-5u.289528/
 
Hi Christine,
Sorry for migraines. I hate headaches and migraines are awful!
And not to be able to have a good night sleep on top of that must be so hard.
That's such a dilemma - when our kitties do well, (too well) we can lose our sleep.
When they don't do well, we get depressed. Cant' win :rolleyes:
Hope the Mother's Day drive to B'klyn goes well and listen! You got to take care of yourself too!
You are stretched so thin taking care of everyone else but yourself.
Hope you find a time to do something for yourself, Christine!
Sending you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Christine, sending you love and prayers for some rest and strength. I do hope next weekend will be an easy trip to NY for you to see your Mom.
Be safe, Jack, so your Mom can do the things she needs to do and feel well and strong.
I hope you feel much better!
Sending hugs of support :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Nice numbers for Jack, but tough when they come with reduced sleep! I hope he evens out this week and you can enjoy your upcoming trip.
Sending healing and good sleep vibes your way and hoping Jack settles in quickly. :bighug:
 
Back
Top