5/5 Do Lou amps 194

Status
Not open for further replies.
Morning!! I usually wait till I am home all day to increase Moonie's dose--Hope your trip today is good & enjoyable-Know how DL feels, I have a traveling rash & itchies myself-UGH!--Hugs & love from us!!
 
Morning Lisa! nice start today for Do Lou. Good luck too with the dosecrease. I think I would wait too. I always like to be around when I do increases. Hope Do Lou will like the new dose.

Enjoy your day today. It wounds like it will be a fun one!
 
HAPPY DERBY DAY, LISA & DO LOU!!!!!!!

Binks is ready for the race, but his entry looks a little short-legged to me!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tumblr_lwkb6l0Iiu1qasthro1_500.jpg
 
Hi Lisa and Do Lou! :lol: Leave it to Celi with the pic! I hope you and Do Lou are doing well. Sorry I've missed your condo but think about you and Do Lo.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top