5/5 DC AMPS=216 +4.5=167 +6.5=241 PMPS=266 +2=265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC's numbers aren't too great today.
I fell asleep and was 1 hour late with DC's AM shot, Ondansetron and pepsid.
I feel like such a bad mom.
I will gradually move the time back by 15 min each shot starting tomorrow morning.
DC is doing well other than the numbers. I'm thinking I should increase his dose a bit tomorrow too.
He's playful, eating well and cuddly.
All P's are in place.

yesterdays condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70275
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top