5.5 Bubba AM 84,+9,24-135, +4.5-107.+7.25-81,+9.75-87,PM-61. +2=126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
5.4.16 Bubba

Last night's cycle was all normal numbers, yippee! Tried something different last night at+ 8. Usually if he is in the 60's at that point (which is 2-3 AM) I give him a little HC or MC to boost him up since his nadir isn't for a few more hours. Last night, I just gave him twice the amount of his LC food to see if it would take him to AM without a real big carb spike and it looked like it did. :) Hope there won't be no bouncing today.
 
That's more like it, Bubba! (Remember, low numbers = more fuds so if your mama bean starts only giving you LC after last night's experiment, you can always head down to the 50's to encourage her to give you more carbs. :woot:)
 
All normal numbers! Very nice. Wishing him a lovely surf. I think he will have to do it without Rosie since she is avoiding the lagoon and so will be getting herself an increase. Sigh. Keep up the good work, Bubba. You are an inspiration!
 
All normal numbers! Very nice. Wishing him a lovely surf. I think he will have to do it without Rosie since she is avoiding the lagoon and so will be getting herself an increase. Sigh. Keep up the good work, Bubba. You are an inspiration!
Rosie, we hope you will find your way back to the lagoon soon. It's been a while since Bubba has seen you in one of your sexy swim ensembles. ;)
 
Great numbers, Bubba! I haven't been looking for awhile Bobbie -looks like you totally got your pirate back where he needed to be after the lower dose insulin when you were away. yay! :D
It was a while to get him there and I am still holding my breath with each test. How's Wyken doing?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top