5/5 Allie AMPS 257/263+4/287+8/ PMPS 254

Breelynne

Member Since 2023
Yesterdays

Been a few days since I updated. Doctors then an a ER visit took it's toll on all of us. Long days and nights. The girls are doing good Allie gained a few ounces. Have yet to call the vet. That will hopefully be tomorrow. Guess I am back to SLGS until I can get my ducks in a row.
 
Back
Top