5/5-5/6 Bagheera AMPS 233 PMPS 123 AMPS 325 +7 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

bagheerathediabeticcat

Member Since 2013
Good morning, kind humans. My human upped my dosing on Friday to five units and you can see what it looks like on the spreadsheet. He was a little worried about shooting me with five units with my blood sugar down at 123 yesterday, but he kept an eye on me and I was a very rambunctious cat so the hypo issue didn't rear its ugly head.

Hopefully this is the last dosing increase I will need. Can it be?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top