Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Happy Caturday!
Shooter had a great day of greens and good evening of blues.
We decided to lower his dose since he's been on such a big role. We'll see what happens... I've never had the same number 3 times in a row (over a couple hours) so I checked that last 130 with my relion and it said 148 (the relion is always higher) so I knew my true track was right. Then early am in gave me a 141 and this morning pmps of the same 141. Weird... lol at least he's been nice and flat and not such a huge rollercoaster as he used to always be.
Happy and safe surfing everyone!
5/3 Shooter AMPS 90, +6.5 51, 8 49 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Shooter had a great day of greens and good evening of blues.
Happy and safe surfing everyone!
5/3 Shooter AMPS 90, +6.5 51, 8 49 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
