5/4 Misty amps 400,+4 146, +6 132, +9 273 Pmps 367 +8 412

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Good morning folks,
Well her highness is a little better this morning. She is yelling for breakfast and fighting ear pokes. Her new siblings are getting jealous of all the attention she is getting. She decided going outside the litter box is more fun. Since I got a short train last night I had time to bathe her head to paws this morning. She hated the blow drier.
I continued with the .1 shot this morning. I re-read the slgs protocol a few times. Going up slowly is a much better idea for such a little girl.
As always thank you for all you do for us.
Linda

unfortunately it would appear pmps may be another fur shot.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top