Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-3-davidson-pmps-105-fur-shot-2-95-4-129.195049/
No surprise there with the AMPS being so high after receiving no insulin last night.
Today Davidson got an increase and is up to 3.75u for 3 days, then see how it goes and either he earns a reduction (possibly not with the fur shot) or I reduce him in preparation for my trip.
Have a wonderful day!
No surprise there with the AMPS being so high after receiving no insulin last night.
Today Davidson got an increase and is up to 3.75u for 3 days, then see how it goes and either he earns a reduction (possibly not with the fur shot) or I reduce him in preparation for my trip.
Have a wonderful day!