5/4 Checkers pmps 279 +2/285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70150

Good Morning LL

Checks didn't eat much breffis, but I think he ate last night's just before I got up.
I often wake at his +9, but if I get up for spot test, everybody will think it's time for breffis. I really don't want to start feeding at 4am.
It stormed all night, and is still dreary, gonna try to sleep a bit with little Clancy. He like morning naps with mama, in recliner.
BBL
 
Re: 5/4 Checkers amps/227

Nice sunny start for Checkers! I do the same thing if I wake up at +9. They get so excited thinking it is morning. Hope the storms are passed and you have a great snuggle with Clancy. Have a great day Barb!
 
Re: 5/4 Checkers amps/227+2/232+4/231+6/247

I was just looking at Checkers string of numbers. Definitely a flat cat today.

Tell her next time to do flat green, ok? :lol:
 
Re: 5/4 Checkers amps/227+2/232+4/231+6/247

Nice flat easy day for Checkers. Resting up for the big weekend?
 
Re: 5/4 Checkers amps/227+2/232+4/231+6/247

I think Checkers is chillin' out waiting for Rupie to come down and join him so they can plan some mischief this Friday night!
 
Okay, flat blue would have been nicer, but we take what we can get. Flat is good. :-D
I have to leave house at shot time, so I'm going to skip shot, rather than reduce and take the chance.
I won't have time to even post ambg.
See y'all late afternoon.
 
Late afternoon tomorrow? Sounds like an exciting weekend for you, Barb! Checks will be fine. He's at the parties with his pals.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top