5/31 Zoe AMPS 305 +5 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

ohmygod_smile on the AMPS. Not to happy with her numbers, she just can't quite get down to the blues again. I think I am going to take Libby's advice from yesterday and bump her dose to see if we can breakthrough these higher numbers. 1.75 starting tonight nailbite_smile

On the flipside, everything is quite good in Zoe's world - clean plate club status maintained for 2 breffis this morning :cool:, nanner played with :cool: , morning nap taken ;-) , and terrorizing me at the desk complete. :o :roll: ;-) :smile: She thinks it is so funny to lay behind my laptop screen and every once in a while pop up (or to the side) and meow....she has a great time and I do to......she hasn't been so playful in quite awhile. So I guess even though her numbers are high, she feels good, which is all I can really ask for. :mrgreen: Love ya, Zoe.....

Recap:

5/30
AMPS 259 10th cycle at 1.5
+4 245
+6 244
+8 254
PMPS 300 11th cycle at 1.5
+3.5 251
+5 245

5/31
AMPS 305 12th cycle at 1.5
+5 218


Have a good day LL.....
 
Good luck on the dose increase! Hopefully it will get her back in the blues.

Good to hear that she is being playful in spite of the higher numbers. Sounds like fun. Tarragon likes it when someone is on the laptop. He sits between you and the keyboard so you have to reach around.

Hope you have a great day!!
 
Morning! Looks like Zoe is coming down today--Probably feels good & is playful & funny--Peekaboo with the laptop!! Even the Cats are computee geeks :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day & hope you see nice lower numbers by tonite--Hugs from us!
 
Hi guys .. I hope the extra bit of juice does the trick for zoe and she starts showing some nice blues and greens for you again .. how true it is that these higher numbers aren't so bad when they kitties are having fun ... have a great day guys!
 
Zoe's PMPS is 260 - I debated whether or not to do the dose increase and I decided to go ahead and bump her dose to 1.75. +3 was down to 190 - BLUE!!!! Way to go Zoe - love ya little girl!
 
YAY!!!! Zoe made BLUE! Good luck with the new dose - it seems to be working already! :-D :cool: :cool:

I think it is great that she feels good, is playful, happy, content. What more is there than that. Mannie has had his share of higher pinks numbers, never any fun, but even then he seemed un-phased by it all - still the same old Mannie no matter what color he was. Good for Zoe that she is too. I love the behind the screen thing - how cute! :cool:

sorry to be so late in posting. I had it set in my head I had come to see Zoe earlier today... bummer when I discovered I had not. I hope you guys had a great day.
 
Hiya.. the sugardance the 2nd time around is so strange... as in .. not like before.. Baby was OTJ within 3 months of being diagnosed.. this time :roll:
I hope Zoe comes on down soon & you both can return to the freedom of The Falls :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top