5/31 Tyler AMPS 172 +5 56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo

All looks good today. He is eating just fine and playing. I think he has a little diarrhea from the food switches and I am out of probiotics. I won't have any money to get more until Thursday... other than that, he is doing great! Thank you all again for all the continued support. Time to get back to chores! Hope everyone is having a good day in LL!
 
I'd give a tsp or two of his regular food to see if you can encourage him to surf. And then test again in 1/2 hour. Tyler is looking great!
 
I think it's quite telling that Tyler seems to nadir early like that! It would explain a lot of the bounces he does when the soonest you can test him is +7 during the week!

He may be going lower earlier, and you catch him coming up and by the next Pre-shot, he's in "full bounce mode".

Something to consider, although with your schedule, I'm not sure what you could do about it!

If he's not on antibiotics, he shouldn't really need the probiotics, but with the food changes, it's not unusual for a little loose stools. Hopefully he'll "firm it up" soon!

Looking great overall! :mrgreen:
 
Did you get any more tests, Brian? I usually test every half hour when my cat is in the 50s.

I hope you had a chance to enjoy your Caturday, both of you ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top