5/31 TR Jenks AMPS 293 +7 219 PMPS 131 +6 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/27

5/28
-----
169 AMPS
217 +6
211 PMPS
250 +4

5/29
--------
212 AMPS
194 PMPS
113 +4
190 +7

5/30
-------
252 AMPS
92 PMPS
86 +3
137 +6

Jenks' numbers are terrible and its frustrating to see that awesome green month just evaporate and be left with this uncontrollable nonsense that doesn't seem to have any foundation in reason or logic.

We've gone 12 cycles at 3.75U, during which he's inconceivable performed worse than when he was at 3.50U. But I suspect we'll go to 4.0U starting tomorrow sometime.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top