Patty & Teal'c
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-28-tealc-amps-351-2-263-8-264-11-322.230205/
I've increased the dose to 2.5. Didn't seem to be getting anything below yellow.
Hope all had a good day. Stay safe.
I've increased the dose to 2.5. Didn't seem to be getting anything below yellow.
Hope all had a good day. Stay safe.