Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-29-stela-amps-115-2-99-4-65.290545/#post-3183282
@Bandit's Mom do you think she's bouncing because she possibly dropped too low last night? Or is the reduction to drop dose starting to fail?
I've been feeding 6.3% at +1 in both cycles, even tried to do a +1 and +2. It does slow down the drop at the beginning but doesn't help much with the preshots.
@Bandit's Mom do you think she's bouncing because she possibly dropped too low last night? Or is the reduction to drop dose starting to fail?
I've been feeding 6.3% at +1 in both cycles, even tried to do a +1 and +2. It does slow down the drop at the beginning but doesn't help much with the preshots.