Mike&Buddy
Member Since 2011
We are starting the hang around 200 again. Wondering of we need an increase of dose, I can't seem to keep him around the mid 100's.
AMPS of 0.75u
No sores to be seen. Chin acne seems to have gone away.
Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44317
AMPS of 0.75u
No sores to be seen. Chin acne seems to have gone away.
Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44317