5/31 Mike's Buddy PMPS#278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
We are starting the hang around 200 again. Wondering of we need an increase of dose, I can't seem to keep him around the mid 100's.

AMPS of 0.75u

No sores to be seen. Chin acne seems to have gone away.

Previous:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44317
 
Re: 5/30 Mike's Buddy AMPS#184

Looking at Buddy's SS - I don't think I would increase his dose, Mike. He is coming back down --- needed to work his way down from the bounce that happened with the 60's. His body wasn't used to such nice low numbers....In my opinion, I would keep him at his current dose for a few more cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top