5/31 MAX PMPS 133 +3.5 56 where to now?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Supermax (GA)

Member Since 2010
Well we are still liking them cool colours. I'm having airbubble troubles, it's taking me twice as long now to get the correct dose because it's so small and I'm being extra sure there are no airbubbles. He had a 112 this AM (sorry, time difference). What says the protocol now with these low numbers??

He is still mostly blue in the pre shots, but his nadir is low. There is still a drop between pre - shot and nadir instead of a nice surf of greens.Most remission spreadsheets I have seen are all pretty emerald green at pre shot? What is the next dose down? A fat zero?....can you trial OTJ with blue pre shots or do you wait until it's all green? I'm happy to dose small for however long, but he is earning the decreases with low nadir numbers??

I am trying to get PM numbers as well, as per Sienne, just this weekend was a nightmare, we got home late everynight and were way too tired to test. Back on PM testing now. So where to now?
 
I'm not an expert on dosing, so this is only my thoughts, which may not be accurate --- ok that being said, I would stick with the current dose - and if you wanted to make it a possible skinny dose that would be fine too.

Take a look at Maui's ss, so you can see how we shot lower numbers and this may help you too.
 
Numbers below 120 are blue and in the normal BG range. Take a look at Spot's SS. He's OTJ and had blues in his trial period: Spot's SS

Can you get another check in at +4 or shortly thereafter. I'm curious to see where Max takes these numbers.
 
When you say low... I think LO and go :shock: but you mean in the green normal range... from what I can see in your SS.

My opinion, for what it's worth is that this current dose is right.. meaning that Supermax hasn't indicated that he's overgrown his dose.... or if he does you haven't 'caught' the number per se. Of course.... and I'm sure your are rolling your eyes already.... I think you need more data my friend!

Let me also ask you this question about food. Do you pick up food 2 hours (or so) before shot time?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top