5/31 Kim's Simon AMPS 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

kim and simon

Member Since 2012
Tuesday
I missed yesterday, so here's the recap:
AMPS 108
+ 2/ 57
PMPS 63
+4/ 59

Overall, at this .05 dose I'm seeing lower nadirs and spot checks. However, I am also seeing a few random AMPSs that are higher than the norm. I plan to go ahead with either a shave (to a drop) or a trial on Monday. He is getting into the 50s often at this dose, but he hasn't been one to earn his reductions!

In other news, some cat peed on the dog bed again. This is usually when Simon does not approve of the litter (I was trying feline pine, which I think is super! I think Simon does not concur). Or perhaps Molly did it while she was accidentally locked away from her box. We had painters working and the cats were enclosed in the yard and living area...usually Simon uses the yard in that scenario. I think it was Molly because she may not potty outdoors. I'm not sure who is guilty, but I wish they would quit with the dog bed vandalism!
 
Simon is looking extremely marvelous!!! I'll be paying attention to your condos from here on out. I wish you both extreme luck! (anti-jinx!) This is exciting! :-D :mrgreen:

Oh, I have a civvie or 2 that doesn't approve of things, either, and will go somewhere else other than the LB. I finally resorted to putting one in the office, of all places, because SOMEbody likes to poop in front of the closet door, or under DH's desk. I'm the one that finds them, of course, and tries to clean them up before DH notices (not that he would clean them anyway... I don't think men pay attention to such things as much as women LOL).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top