Re: 5/31, Jezebel, AMPS 72, +1 84, +2 53,+7 70, +9 60, +11 73
let's see what the +12 number is. Usually we try not to do dose reductions in this quick succession, if we can avoid it. But, if you're concerned that Jez doesn't feel well in these numbers, we can try another reduction to 0.25 units tonight. She hit 51 early, and you gave several snacks today and she is still surfing. Most likely she'll be able to hold the reduction. If she can't hold it and the numbers go back up, we can always increase the dose again. What do you think?