5/31 Abby PMPS 160, +3/84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristin and Abby (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Just real quick here before I have to bolt...I NEVER would have thought Abby would be throwing numbers like this so SOON after being on no insulin for 60 hours. Incredible, and of course making me nervous. This 103 AMPS was too low for me to shoot a full dose and feel comfortable walking away. I know I (tried to) shoot a 109 last week and then go to work, but that was when she was predictable and would get to the 60s-70s and stay there. Since there she's dropped into the 40s at least once and now this low AMPS after only 2 cycles. So for safety sake I had to shoot a BCS this morning. It was somewhere between 0 and .25...probably like a .1.

Hope everyone has a good day - I'll try and check condos later but it will be a busy day at TBP.
 
Re: 5/31 Abby AMPS 103

Hi guys .. Abb's numbers this morning are looking very good! You have to do what you feel comfortable doing, even if that is a BCS dose .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/31 Abby AMPS 103

A BCS dose to keep your kitty safe while you are away with this number sounds very logical to me!
You are both doing so great!!!! Whooo Hoooo! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/31 Abby AMPS 103

Morning guys! what a great amps. and I agree - you have to do what you are comfortable with. And safety first. Have a great day today. :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/31 Abby AMPS 103

Good morning Kristin & Abby! Those are some great numbers for Abby!!! Yay!!! It is a nice problem to have, huh?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top