JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 31, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-30-18-ravan-3-343-6-250-pmps260-5-286-9-283.19628 Will increase dose at amps
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-30-18-ravan-3-343-6-250-pmps260-5-286-9-283.19628 Will increase dose at amps
Sharon14 Member Since 2015 May 31, 2018 #3 Ravan is all yellow lately. Looks like today’s bird pic from @Judy and Boomer condo!!!!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 31, 2018 #4 Thanks Judy and Boomer! Ravan heard you. Finally BLUE!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 31, 2018 #9 Read over the notes for TR. It's Shot time. Guess I'll find out if he goes up or down. Last edited: May 31, 2018