5/30Willy AMPS~98|+2~132

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stephanie&Willy

Member Since 2011
Yesterday!

Happy Memorial Day everyone! We would like to thank those of you who have served our country or have family or friends that have served our country. Thank you.

I am pretty sure I gave a furshot yesterday, but considering that, Willy's numbers were not too bad. Much better than they have been for furshots in the past. We're shooting another green today! Willy was really wiggly for his shot this morning because DH and I got out of bed ~10min late so it may or may not have been a full or partial furshot. I tried really hard and took my time this morning too! Bah!

Zell was being a brat this morning--- he kept coming into my bed and biting me. I wish I understood why he does that-- its like a semi hard bite and he just holds on without anything additional (doesn't bite harder, doesn't rabbit kick or claw). I know he was doing it to wake me up for attention this morning but something he'll do it unprovoked. He also nips A LOT. His antics must've gone on for awhile because I noticed quite a collection of pillows around the bed when we got up :lol:

We ordered a case of EVO turkey and chicken from the local feed store before we went to Scottsdale. They are SO NICE and helpful there! I am always trying to get DH to participate more in locally owned businesses (and local economy) but he feels like it is too inconvenient, which is true for our area, but he really liked the experience/service at the feed store so I think I might be able to win him over with a few more things

I am sorry I didn't get back to everyone yesterday, I wound up going to see a movie in the evening with my DH and his friend and then came home and hung out with DH for awhile before going to bed. He goes back to work tomorrow... :sad:
 
Re: 5/30 Willy AMPS 98

This is a very beautiful number Willy, hope you surf those greens today.
Fingers and paws crossed you gave a good shot.
Enjoy your holiday Monday
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top