5/30 Tuscany AMPS~186, +3~89, PMPS~241

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15816

I think she likes this lower dose (1/2) of the steroid. We are weaning her down now. I don't think it has made any difference to the Paw Alien. Will need to talk to vet and see what we might want to consider next.

We were a bit surprised by her +3 this am - and it was just as we were walking out the door and not coming back til shot time. Well she got liquored up - had some 8 % with a little drizzle of HC gravy. Figured that would hold her thru the nadir. Other good news of the day - No soiled piddle pads today - Yeah!

Got to get to bed. Too much sun the last 2 days and I'm exhausted. Hope everyone enjoys Memorial Day - I love missing work on Mondays - it always feels like I am getting away with something - DH still up and will do the before bed test. Ni NI
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top