5/30 Rex PMPS 140 +1 119 +2 85 +3 53 +3.5 45 +4.5 62 +5.5 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Evening LL,

Sending healing vines to all in need!

Rex's number were low at PM+2 I gave him the rest of his DinDin early.
Then PM+3 he was even lower so gave him 0.4oz HC FancyFeast Food & Gravy.

** Retest in 30 minutes @ +3.5
 
Re: 5/30 Rex PMPS 140 +1 119 +2 85 +3 53 +3.5 45

Update:
Rex is now at 45 so gave him another 0.5oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy will retest in 30 minutes @ 2200
 
Re: 5/30 Rex PMPS 140 +1 119 +2 85 +3 53 +3.5 45

Oh boy....he is the next inductee into Gracie's Lil Stinka Club. :lol:

And he was looking great on 1u!

An alternative method for reductions if kitty doesn't hold them is to either just shave the dose or let him go between 40-50 three times and then reduce .25u.
 
Re: 5/30 Rex PMPS 140 +1 119 +2 85 +3 53 +3.5 45 +4.5 62 +4.

Hi Marje - That is so true!!!

So Rex took a tiny dip. I gave him .5oz of HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy @ +5.5
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top