5/30 Neko AMPS 167 PMPS 303 +4 201

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was a yellow to start to the pink bounce then a drift down to blue at night.

5/29 Recap:
AMPS 206 +3 361 +8.5 337
PMPS 317 +4 173 +6 207

Strange cycle last night. It started out looking like an early nadir night with the rise to the yellows, but then she reversed course and made it back to the blues while I was sleeping. Still hating those mid day pinks, 37th day in a row of daytime bounces today. I'm still waiting for the extra drop to do something, but it's not looking good so far. I'd add even more to Neko's dose to try to flatten her, but last time we were there she dropped to 50 at night. Since she does her lows at night only lately and nadirs in the 50's, I'm not keen on going back there. Arghh!!! Where's that frustrated emoticon? Or maybe confused? :lol:

Cloudy day today, cats are in their solarium beds, bean is thinking of a cross border strips run and side trip to TJ's. Permission slip clearly granted. :roll:

Yeah for Gobbles OTJ party today! Maybe Neko will find that green party dress tonight.
 
Re: 5/30 Neko AMPS 167 +3.5 377

I hope you got out to make your trip for strips and to stop at T.J.'s. Hopefully Neko will slide back down and give you some more blue this evening. I hate trying to figure out those bounces too. Good luck with figuring out a good dose for her.
 
Re: 5/30 Neko AMPS 167 +3.5 377 +9.5 245

do you mean this one?
pullhair1.gif




copy this http://www.themuckbucket.com/images/smilies/pullhair1.gif

Hope Neko has a better cycle tonite....
 
Re: 5/30 Neko AMPS 167 PMPS 303

Those daytime pinks are really getting tiresome, Neko. Give your bean a little variety tomorrow with some blue. How about it? Green will get you some good stuff.
Liz
 
Re: 5/30 Neko AMPS 167 PMPS 303

PMPS 303
Slight dip down to yellows then back up. Neko does see saw cycles instead of curves. :roll: She just had a little run outside, the off an on rain was off and the sound of a bird was just a bit too tempting.

I'm now fully stocked again on strips. I always get a little nervous when I drop below 100 of them. I could use the backup meter, but am not fond of paying 3 times the price per strip and needing a bigger drop of blood. Neko probably appreciates that as well. I did manage to hit TJ's for the first time ever. I could have spend a lot longer and a lot more $$ there. :lol: Next time I travel with the cooler!

@Carla - I did make the road trip. No border line up on the way down (bonus!) but 25 minutes on the way back. Neko slid, then climbed and I'm expecting another slide tonight. Just gotta be patient on this dose for a while.

@Rhiannon - I'm not sure if I'm hair pulling or steaming. :lol: There's a better than 50% chance she'll have a better cycle tonight.
 
Re: 5/30 Neko AMPS 167 PMPS 303

Hopefully you will see some green tomorrow. I think if you are seeing green nadirs in the 50s, holding the dose is the best option.

Hope you had a fun trip to TJs. :-D
 
+4 201
Slow sliding tonight. Next test pre-rowing.

@Liz - Missed you first time. Almost blue, maybe green later?

@Marje - My worry about a nadir of 50 at night is that I'm not catching it if she goes lower. I'd really prefer a 60's or even 70's nadir since the lows are all at night. Tj's was fun, good thing I was time limited. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top