5/30 KiKi AMPS 340 +2 297 +11 313

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/30 KiKi AMPS 340

Good luck with the dosecrease....hope he comes down for you. Have a great day Donna
 
Re: 5/30 KiKi AMPS 340

Just a thought...

Modified Protocol said:
Increasing the dose...
--- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

Usually when there are blues, you want to hold the dose a little longer than 3 days. You are increasing by a drop. You may want to consider using a larger increment, but that's your call.
 
Re: 5/30 KiKi AMPS 340

Sienne and Gabby said:
You may want to consider using a larger increment, but that's your call.
I think you are probably right . . .one drop prolly isn't going to make the difference I'm searching for . . .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top