Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96428
Last night we increased his dose from 2u to 2.25u… I am really hoping and praying that this new dose helps bring his numbers down to some nice blue and green!
I am sorry for not visiting many condos past few days, I am really tired and exhausted. Still have this awful cough and fever is back, and dealing with this kidney pain. I will try to visit condos in the next few days.
Woke up and saw Kat and Gobbles OTJ Party!!!! That made me smile this morning!!!! Congratulations Kat and Gobbles!!!!
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-257
+2.5-241
+5-257
+8-282
PMPS-271
+2-241
+3.5-198
+4-208
+5.5-184
+10-223
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-278
+3.25-265
+6-227
+9-172
+10.5-147
+11.5-213
PMPS-290
+2-306
+4-296
Last night we increased his dose from 2u to 2.25u… I am really hoping and praying that this new dose helps bring his numbers down to some nice blue and green!
I am sorry for not visiting many condos past few days, I am really tired and exhausted. Still have this awful cough and fever is back, and dealing with this kidney pain. I will try to visit condos in the next few days.
Woke up and saw Kat and Gobbles OTJ Party!!!! That made me smile this morning!!!! Congratulations Kat and Gobbles!!!!
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-257
+2.5-241
+5-257
+8-282
PMPS-271
+2-241
+3.5-198
+4-208
+5.5-184
+10-223
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-278
+3.25-265
+6-227
+9-172
+10.5-147
+11.5-213
PMPS-290
+2-306
+4-296