5/30 Jupiter PMPS/271 +2/241 +3.5/198 +5.5/184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96428

Last night we increased his dose from 2u to 2.25u… I am really hoping and praying that this new dose helps bring his numbers down to some nice blue and green!

I am sorry for not visiting many condos past few days, I am really tired and exhausted. Still have this awful cough and fever is back, and dealing with this kidney pain. I will try to visit condos in the next few days.

Woke up and saw Kat and Gobbles OTJ Party!!!! That made me smile this morning!!!! Congratulations Kat and Gobbles!!!!

Todays Numbers:
AMPS-257
+2.5-241
+5-257
+8-282
PMPS-271
+2-241
+3.5-198
+4-208
+5.5-184
+10-223

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-278
+3.25-265
+6-227
+9-172
+10.5-147
+11.5-213
PMPS-290
+2-306
+4-296
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter AMPS/257 +2.5/241 +5/257

Hope Jupiter's numbers come down and that you finally start to feel better. Take care of yourself :smile:
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter AMPS/257 +2.5/241 +5/257

Sending healing vines and feel better soon vines to you Jamie.

Work that juice Jupiter!!!
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter PMPS/271

Thanks Jane and Deb.

I have a fever and its 85 degrees in the house... I feel like I am on fire! I usually love the warm weather but not this warm... where I live its 70 degrees one day and snowing the next! :lol:

Im sure hoping his numbers come down soon... I was hoping that his active cycles would be during the day...
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter PMPS/271

Wow, you guys are hotter than Florida!

I hope you get well soon, Jamie. This is lingering way loooong :o

I hope Jupe comes down for you tomorrow daytime, so you can sleep tonight!
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter PMPS/271

Tons of healing vines for you, Jamie. I hope you're feeling better tonight. Surf safely, Jupiter.
Liz
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter PMPS/271 +2/241

its currently 73 outside but for some reason its 83 in the house right now....

Thanks for the vines.

I am thinking he may come down tonight since his +2 is a little lower... I am pretty tired I might get a +3 and try to sleep for 2 hours and maybe get a +5 after that... unless I am able to stay up til +4
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter PMPS/271 +2/241

How often do I NEED to be testing for Ketones??? I have a really hard time testing his ketones
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter PMPS/271 +2/241 +3.5/198 how often ketone t

Ohhh nooo. I think he may go low tonight... I am so so so tired... I will retest at 6???
 
Re: 5/30 Jupiter PMPS/271 +2/241 +3.5/198 how often ketone t

I think you can test at +6 and be ok.

I would test for ketones as often as you can...daily or every other day.

Hope your fever goes away and you rest.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top