Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
I just can't keep up with this cat. Had reduced to 7 units yesterday morning, went back to 7.25 yesterday evening, reduced back to 7units this morning, now we are reduced again to 6.5 units. All he wanted to eat today was prime filets, crazy-crazy-crazy, but I can't argue with the numbers right now. 
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-29-jack-80-amps-reduced-to-7u.278044/#post-3075524

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-29-jack-80-amps-reduced-to-7u.278044/#post-3075524
I know Jack drives you crazy, do you have any hair left from pulling it out because of Jack 