Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 260 7th cycle f1u
+2: 222
+4: 142
+6: 168
+10: 221
PMPS: 143 8th cycle f1u
+1: 148
+2: 129
+3: 120
+5: 191
HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY Today we honor all who have served and continue to serve our country and all of those who have made the ultimate sacrifice for the freedom that we enjoy every day as Americans. Please be sure and take a minute today to honor those who serve and those who are no longer with us as they served our country.
And we wish healing vines to all LL ailing kitties and beans.
Gracie seems much more like her normal self today. Mike and I were talking and we just wonder if her BG has anything to do with it. She seemed to feel really well when her numbers were in those flat yellows and I wonder if she got used to it. I don't know if flat blues are enough to make them feel different or not. At any rate, she is more chirpy, purry, happy today with her sassy bottom walk again. :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm so glad ....I was worried that she seemed quiet although she was doing all normal Gracie stuff. It could also be her eyes were bothering her and they are much improved today as well. We continue to hold her dose as our goal was flat blue for now and we are certainly getting that. I'm not sure if holding this dose will eventually allow her to go into more green or if we have to take her up to get green but at least, for now, we are very happy to see a different flat color and know that she is spending most of her time in a healing range.
We wish you all a lovely Memorial Day and hope you get to spend it with those you love. We plan on pool time today as it is BEAUTIFUL here
Hey pals!!! Come on over to our house!!! It's perfect weather for lying pool side....it's not too hot, not too cold, and plenty of sunshine. The beans are here to serve!!! We can have some niptecates, the catnip patch is HUGE thanks to all my friends guarding it, and there's roadrunner filets marinating for Rusty to grill later today! Bring your favorite dish!
Recap:
AMPS: 260 7th cycle f1u
+2: 222
+4: 142
+6: 168
+10: 221
PMPS: 143 8th cycle f1u
+1: 148
+2: 129
+3: 120
+5: 191
HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY Today we honor all who have served and continue to serve our country and all of those who have made the ultimate sacrifice for the freedom that we enjoy every day as Americans. Please be sure and take a minute today to honor those who serve and those who are no longer with us as they served our country.
And we wish healing vines to all LL ailing kitties and beans.
Gracie seems much more like her normal self today. Mike and I were talking and we just wonder if her BG has anything to do with it. She seemed to feel really well when her numbers were in those flat yellows and I wonder if she got used to it. I don't know if flat blues are enough to make them feel different or not. At any rate, she is more chirpy, purry, happy today with her sassy bottom walk again. :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm so glad ....I was worried that she seemed quiet although she was doing all normal Gracie stuff. It could also be her eyes were bothering her and they are much improved today as well. We continue to hold her dose as our goal was flat blue for now and we are certainly getting that. I'm not sure if holding this dose will eventually allow her to go into more green or if we have to take her up to get green but at least, for now, we are very happy to see a different flat color and know that she is spending most of her time in a healing range.
We wish you all a lovely Memorial Day and hope you get to spend it with those you love. We plan on pool time today as it is BEAUTIFUL here
Hey pals!!! Come on over to our house!!! It's perfect weather for lying pool side....it's not too hot, not too cold, and plenty of sunshine. The beans are here to serve!!! We can have some niptecates, the catnip patch is HUGE thanks to all my friends guarding it, and there's roadrunner filets marinating for Rusty to grill later today! Bring your favorite dish!