Yesterday : http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15742
So after the apparent upside down curve of yesterday, I will be doing another curve/mini-curve today... Haven't broken the news to AstroMonster yet.
AM early Sunday PS : 8.7/157 gave 0.25u and fed brekkie
Am exhausted. Dropped her pills. Dropped the Lantus (not far!). Poked my own thumbs twice. Good news - my fasting BG is just 5.1/91. (Why waste the blood?) :lol:
Back to bed. Ciao!
Curve is inverted again ....
AM PS 157 0.25u Brekkie
+3 157
+5 185
+7 209
+9 254
PM PS 194 Supper decided to skip shot... due to inverted curve
+4 185
So after the apparent upside down curve of yesterday, I will be doing another curve/mini-curve today... Haven't broken the news to AstroMonster yet.
AM early Sunday PS : 8.7/157 gave 0.25u and fed brekkie
Am exhausted. Dropped her pills. Dropped the Lantus (not far!). Poked my own thumbs twice. Good news - my fasting BG is just 5.1/91. (Why waste the blood?) :lol:
Back to bed. Ciao!
Curve is inverted again ....
AM PS 157 0.25u Brekkie
+3 157
+5 185
+7 209
+9 254
PM PS 194 Supper decided to skip shot... due to inverted curve
+4 185