5/30 Astrophe Cuve day

Status
Not open for further replies.

KarenRamboConan

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday : http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15742

So after the apparent upside down curve of yesterday, I will be doing another curve/mini-curve today... Haven't broken the news to AstroMonster yet.

AM early Sunday PS : 8.7/157 gave 0.25u and fed brekkie

Am exhausted. Dropped her pills. Dropped the Lantus (not far!). Poked my own thumbs twice. Good news - my fasting BG is just 5.1/91. (Why waste the blood?) :lol:

Back to bed. Ciao!

Curve is inverted again ....

AM PS 157 0.25u Brekkie
+3 157
+5 185
+7 209
+9 254
PM PS 194 Supper decided to skip shot... due to inverted curve
+4 185
 
Re: 5/30 Astrophe AM PS 157

Nice AMPS for Astrophe, and also a nice AMBG for you!
When the days starts off poorly, it's a good thing because you will likely have a much better day as it goes along!
Good luck with today's curve.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top