5/3 Walter AMPS 357. PMPS 157

Does Levemir help with bounces
Two things help bounces, spending time in normal numbers and no fast drops. To get then to spend time in good numbers, you have to increase per the protocol. Walter has been 11 cycles on this dose, with no green at all, overdue for an increase provided be doesn't surprise you tonight.

Levemir can have slightly better duration in some cats, leading to flatter cycles. But it doesn't prevent bouncing.
 
Back
Top