Tiger(GA) and Ruth
Member Since 2014
Previous condo from the way back machine 
Tiger's yesterday:
amps 112
+2=135
+4=143
+8=155
+11=167
pmps=164
+2-153
+4=115
+5=85
+7=49/48 gravy,karo
+7.5=92
+8.5=62 gravy(I needed to sleep
)
+9=58 1/3 of pill pocket with pepcid and usually cerenia is our normal
+11=63 no food given
5P's and clean plate accomplished this morning. Finally learning, when there is a question of a pancreatitis attack, it's best to keep the meds going. Tiger got her first naner, thanks to Amy for posting that link!
Good morning and Happy Belated May Day L & LL! It's hard to believe it's May already-where does the time go! We have had two deaths in the family, plus DH's mom has taken a turn for the worse. (Alzheimer's) On the home front, I realized it has been a year+ since our journey in Lantus Land began, at the risk of repeating myself, where does the time go!
You wonderful people helped me immensely, though I am not diciplined enough to post daily, I read almost daily and it has saved our lives, not to mention our sanity from the day we landed here scared to death and convinced this was a death sentence! I will never be able to thank you enough- thanks so much and tons of vines to all kitties and humans in need. 
My question: I skipped her shot this morning, but I want to confirm as Tiger is now a long term diabetic, due to the dip under 40, do I reduce .25 tonight?
Tiger's yesterday:
amps 112
+2=135
+4=143
+8=155
+11=167
pmps=164
+2-153
+4=115
+5=85
+7=49/48 gravy,karo
+7.5=92
+8.5=62 gravy(I needed to sleep
)+9=58 1/3 of pill pocket with pepcid and usually cerenia is our normal
+11=63 no food given
5P's and clean plate accomplished this morning. Finally learning, when there is a question of a pancreatitis attack, it's best to keep the meds going. Tiger got her first naner, thanks to Amy for posting that link!
Good morning and Happy Belated May Day L & LL! It's hard to believe it's May already-where does the time go! We have had two deaths in the family, plus DH's mom has taken a turn for the worse. (Alzheimer's) On the home front, I realized it has been a year+ since our journey in Lantus Land began, at the risk of repeating myself, where does the time go!

My question: I skipped her shot this morning, but I want to confirm as Tiger is now a long term diabetic, due to the dip under 40, do I reduce .25 tonight?


