5/3 Snick AMPS 241 PMPS 61 .15 60 +1 119 +2 117 +3 106 +4 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzi_S

Member Since 2015
Quick help here.....

Stall? I've shot low but I don't think I've shot this low. I need to update her her SS quick.
 
If you can stay up and monitor with supplies it's a shootable number. Another option is to give her a 1 tsp of LC food and retest in 30 min. then shoot.
 
I dug out my balls of steel and shot her. I do have to work tomorrow but I can stay up for a while. I did test her three times and they were all 61. I will start testing again in an hour.
 
Ok! Sorry I don't have the BOS picture for you;) At least get a +1 & +2 and maybe set an alarm depending on those tests.
 
Looking forward to seeing that +1. Surf it Snickers.

These are for you Suzi. Next time, try stalling 20-30 minutes, without feeding, so you can see if she's on her way up/down or surfing.

boshand.gif
 
I'll probably grab at least one more test. I keep asking her if she's OK and I'm getting the stink eye cause she's trying to sleep... Lol
 
I'm watching a movie so I will probably finish it, test her and go from there. Her usual nadir is in an hour but I do know it can change.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top