5/3 Jack amps 83 +3 116

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

Jack is getting lots of practice at being Mr. unpredictable. Since his numbers here hovering a little higher then I would like he got an increase back to 27u recently. A small increase for him, but hopefully will be enough. Today's green is most likely influenced by some R yesterday morning. He really knows how to stretch the duration of R insulin. Otherwise he is doing good, seems happy, follows me around and has a VERY healthy appetite.

One more reason I really love Mark's Marine.
I ordered insulin last Monday. I had it Thursday morning.
I ordered water filter replacements on the same day, paid more for shipping, still don't have them
I ordered a "ships same day" fast track computer from a distributor on the same day.... still don't have it.

I don't know how Mark's does it, but they are easy to work with and FAST.
 
Jack says how boring life would be if he was so predictable ;)

Mark's Marine is awesome. I even enjoy talking to Rita when she calls to confirm the order, she is a sweetie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top