Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Went to 8 units based on his abysmal diet and his high numbers mid-afternoon to PMPS. He had pate this morning, but also some ziwi and kibble. I still need to get the freeze dried treats, so maybe that will be the trick to get him to pate only and a lower insulin dose.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-7-5u-on-custom-dose.277113/#post-3068590
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-7-5u-on-custom-dose.277113/#post-3068590

