5/3 ELIAN- 76+9.5; pmps 113. BCS dose tonight!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susie and Elian

Member Since 2013
I can't believe how great Elian has been doing the past few days. I'm sooooo happy for him. :-) Hoping it continues. I'm exhausted but being up with him last night was worth it!!!

yesterday
 
I can't take another night like last night - up every hour. I've had a major headache all day because of it, I think. Still suffering. So I gave E a lower dose tonight - a F 1.5 rather than 2u. I will get a few checks in.
 
Get in a good night's sleep while you can - his numbers sure looked good yesterday though :mrgreen:

Hoping for some safe surfing tonight.
 
Yep - so happy about yesterday. But now worried about tonight. Gonna try to get an hour if sleep and then test. I have my phone alarm set for a few times tonight.
 
I do need to sleep but tonight's not the night either! Down to 52 +2. So I fed him and then fed him again - some HC this time. He's up to 87. Might not've been the right thing to do re: protocol but my head is pounding so I'm going to try to catch a few zzzzzzz's now and will test again in a bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top