5/3 DC +3=97 +6=94 +8.5=94 PMPS=86 +3.5=49 +4=54 +5=70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
I haven't been on the board for a few days.
It's been a very hectic 4 days.
DC is doing well. DH has been doing most of the testing since I've been busy with business meetings.
His PM numbers were a bit higher than usual April 30 and May 1.
I did decrease the dose to a f0.5 on April 29 so DH wouldn't have to deal with the lows.
He's been doing well on this dose. Mostly greens with a few blues.
Last night I fed some HC @ PM +4.5 when he went to 50.
He didn't bounce today which is good. All greens.
I'm not sure if I should keep him at this dose or go back to the 0.75 he was on before the weekend?
All P's are in place. He was very happy to see me when I got home an hour ago.
He hasn't left my side since.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top