Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
5-2-claudio-amps-252-pmps-110
No big rush to post his numbers.
Nothing good to post.
I am getting depressed about this.
Especially when others :
change food and have had success in little to no insulin,
go OTJ in a month or two,
or get regulated to where they are down to 1/2 U or less.
I gave up on going OTJ a long time ago. I'd be happy just to get him regulated at a lower dose.
These numbers can't be good for his health.
Since he's looking at another increase, up to 5U, I have a question.
Is 5U considered a high dose ?
Sorry to whine and I don't expect an answer.
Just needed to put it out there.

No big rush to post his numbers.
Nothing good to post.
I am getting depressed about this.
Especially when others :
change food and have had success in little to no insulin,
go OTJ in a month or two,
or get regulated to where they are down to 1/2 U or less.
I gave up on going OTJ a long time ago. I'd be happy just to get him regulated at a lower dose.
These numbers can't be good for his health.
Since he's looking at another increase, up to 5U, I have a question.
Is 5U considered a high dose ?
Sorry to whine and I don't expect an answer.
Just needed to put it out there.
Maybe they have some TP in Woburn. Want me to go check? I need a location.