5/3 Bobo AMPS 75, +6 @84

We want to see a strong remission. With TR, that means either dropping below 50 on this dose, or 7 days in solid green. I think he's thinking about the latter. 9 days ago he was still seeing red, his pancreas is fragile.

The link to yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-bobo-amps-82.277119/ He didn't earn a reduction to a drop, but I'm hoping he can hold it when the larger depot is gone.
 
Back
Top