5/3 Annie PMPS 272

Status
Not open for further replies.

RockStar033

Member Since 2012
All i can say is if annie is playing tricks on me, it's not funny anymore :-D After yesterday with her red and purple rollercoaster, her pmps was 248 last night, so her night was ok, but this morning back to purple! i feel like today will tell if her bounce is over? i hope
 
Re: 5/3 Annie AMPS 320, +2 353

Thank Julie

Still waiting for the vet to call, but i have to leave for work soon, so may not get to talk to him till friday, i'm going to go in and see him if that's the case.

Just tested Annie again and she's at 349. I think her bounce is over.. what do you think? Does she earn an increase yet or no?

On a positive note - I just picked up some Ketostix. I know i should have used them already, but i kept forgetting to pick them up when i was out.
I never thought this journey would entail messin' around with Annie's pee :-D .... she owes me big time for this! lol
 
Re: 5/3 Annie AMPS 320, +2 353

no, i'm not seeing a cleared bounce. she's gotta get lower than 347 for me to believe her! :lol: you still might see something in the 200's before pmps tonight - if you do, then i'll believe that's a cleared bounce and you could go ahead and increase!

be glad it's just pee. could be so much worse! :lol: :lol: i use a spare box (cardboard box lid, like from a case of copy paper, slipped inside a large plastic garbage bag) and have lentils in it. you can use aquarium gravel, lentils, foam peanuts, anything that won't absorb the urine and hope she'll be willing to pee in it! ;-)
 
Re: 5/3 Annie AMPS 320, +2 353

Well she was at 216 at 8pm her preshot isn't for another hour and a half
 
you're welcome! i was watching for a pmps at 8pm, but i didn't catch you in time. it gets easier to tell when a bounce clears after a while. everything about this FD gets easier with a little bit of experience. :YMHUG:
 
just saw this - i'm 3 hrs behind you, on the west coast. i'd seen where you said early that you would be shooting in an hour and a half, which made your shot time 8pm for me.

have a great day tomorrow. hope the little girl doesn't bounce yet again!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top