5-3-20 Moey AMPS=164

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
Last Post
Good morning. I hope everyone is doing well and has a lovely day. Kitties be good and surf safely:cool::D Prayers for all:bighug:

Moey's doing ok. Appy still top notch. Once we get some answers(hopefully tomorrow) we'll give y'all an update. I prematurely reduced his dose last night. It's the 2nd time he went under 50 and he was close to the below 40 automatic .25u reduction. The last thing I want to put Ole' fur pants through is "making" him eat/using Karo due to low #s. He needs to eat on his own terms, not mine.
I wonder if this illness is being driven by glucose. My mind just won't stop with the possibilities.
 
images
 
Maybe the reducie is just in time...don't want him dancing around with the sharks right now...especially if he eats when he wants to and not when you want him to...I get it...these kids can be very 'willful' at times...that's a nice way of putting it. They do what they do when they want to do it.

Fingers and paws crossed for good news tomorrow and nothing serious...and if it is serious, we'll deal with it one step at a time.

Hang in there! Sending thoughts and prayers your way this evening! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top