5/29 Rupert PMPS 327+2 270,+4 131,+5 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
Have been gone for a few days, hubby looking after Rupert, they had one low (34!) number that he dealt with well, (had a few numbers from him to post on the ss - the ones he could remember!) and then Rupert went into bouncy mode and given that he was on a slightly reduced dose he stayed there for the weekend. He's back on his 2.25 units and I anticipate the shed will refill in a few days again. he looks good, but not quite as sleek and shiny as he had been just before I went away. Nice visit with my sister, now it's back to the old grind!

have to do battle with our Drivers License office today and not looking forward to it. they have screwed up ROYALLY, completely and utterly insane and I'm trying to 'fix' the problem before my hubby even finds out because he could seriously go postal over this one! stressful day ahead methinks.

Hope everyone had a great weekend and a good long weekend for those in the US.
 
Re: 5/29 Rupert AMPS 390, +2 381

Hi Pip. I'm glad to see you and Rupert back. I missed you two.
Hoping to see him come down in nice numbers. That'll make his mama happy :-D
 
Re: 5/29 Rupert AMPS 390, +2 381

Hi guys .. I bet rupert is glad to have his mom back home! I'm sure rupert will start looking sleek and shiny again in no time .. hope you have success with the DL office today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/29 Rupert AMPS 390, +2 381

Welocme back Pip!
DH seemed to have his work cut out for him whike you were gone :o . I bet Your boys are both happy to have you home:)

Good luck at the DL office!
 
Re: 5/29 Rupert AMPS 390, +2 381,+6 291

nice slow dip into the yellow today.. hopefully he'll come down a bit more but I'd be happy with a plain ol' yella surf today!

success at the DL office! (I know, amazing huh! don't mess with me is all I can tell ya!). After two days of me badgering them, situation all resolved, phew!

why doesn't ANYONE seem to do their job properly anymore!grrrrr!
 
Re: 5/29 Rupert AMPS 390, +2 381,+6 291

Welcome back Pip! Glad that you had a lovely weeked with DS.
 
Re: 5/29 Rupert PMPS 327+2 270,+4 131

nice dip into the blue for +4... slower trip to get there although sped up between the +3/+4 but still not as dramatic as he can be. maybe he'll surf this blue for a while and not bounce too much from it? I know, same old hope, probably same old outcome.. whopper of a bounce expected for tomorrow. I'm going to test at +5 and see what we have before heading to bed.

Hope everyone else is already napping in LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top