5-29 Little Man AMPS 82/+2 73/PMPS 90/+3 83

Little Man's mom (GA)

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-81-2-64-3-54-3-5-60-pmps-111-2-93.263823/

Sunday! I'd say a rest day but once again I'm working all weekend...le sigh:arghh: I'd just like to say some people are incredibly terrible. Right at close we had a major theft. They waited till all of us were busy (only three of us in store at night) i had a big line of customers. Lady came up to ask me question man literally pushed out a cart full of cricut stuff!! Another customer confronted the lady saying her bag was full of stuff I told her oh I can go ahead and check you out I wont make you wait I need you to wait here. She ran out. We arent allowed to chase them down I'd get fired. It really ruined our night. :mad:

Good note LM continues to have really great numbers. The blue is still frustrating but I know it's almost green so trying to 'let it go'
 
You aren't allowed to chase after people robbing stuff from the store??? :eek:

LM's numbers look good. The blues are not that high. Within meter variance of green If his numbers stay like this, I would reduce after 7 days on the dose. Today is Day 6.
 
You aren't allowed to chase after people robbing stuff from the store??? :eek:

LM's numbers look good. The blues are not that high. Within meter variance of green If his numbers stay like this, I would reduce after 7 days on the dose. Today is Day 6.
No because the store doesnt want to be held responsible if we get hurt...

Ok I wasnt sure about the reduction because of the steady stream of blues every pmps. Low they might be still blue
 
Question about testing. I feel like LM is getting more stable. Can and should I stop testing as much and start spreading the testing out a bit more? I was thinking a +3 and +5 instead of a +2 +3 etc... I just dont want to be over testing if I dont need too. He is also getting more squirmy about testing.
 
Little Man is looking good. With Furball if I can tell she is surfing safely I don't test as much. It's a know your cat kind of thing and may need to be different each day.

Sorry to hear about the theft.
 
Question about testing. I feel like LM is getting more stable. Can and should I stop testing as much and start spreading the testing out a bit more? I was thinking a +3 and +5 instead of a +2 +3 etc... I just dont want to be over testing if I dont need too. He is also getting more squirmy about testing.
Yes. He has become more stable. You could get tests at different times in different cycles. Mix it up rather than the same times in every cycle.
 
Yes. He has become more stable. You could get tests at different times in different cycles. Mix it up rather than the same times in every cycle.
That sounds good. I'll do what I can when I can. When working it's a little harder to mix it up too much. And I only have 1 day off this week...friday. I want to make sure I get a couple tests and make sure he is safe before I leave of course
 
Aahh, im sorry Rainbow. There are so many people now in the US who think that stealing is actually OK.
And almost every little store I have worked in, nope, we are not allowed to chase any thief. And they KNOW that too!
Sorry about your ruined day. Today is another day though and I hope it goes better! Have a happy memorial day!
 
Back
Top