5/29 LeoPMPS 385, +2.5 286, +4 194, +6 176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Yesterday:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44286

Good Morning,

All is well in the land of Leo. I actually woke him up this morning for breffis, he was crashed out pretty hard. Breffis is done, hugs, head butts and purrs can be checked off the list as well.

This morning was Leo's 10th cycle at 2.50. Question: can i raise his dose to 2.75 tonight or tomorrow?

Everyone have a great Sunday.
 
Re: 5/29 Leo AMPS 358, +4 241 dose?

Not comfortable enough to dole out dosing advice, I just wanted to drop in and see how that cutie pie was doing this morning! That's nice to hear that a few things can be checked off the list already to day.
That is a really nice +4 given what the amps was..
Have a great day Tracy.
 
Re: 5/29 Leo AMPS 358, +4 241 dose?

Hi Tracy!!! Hope you and Leo are having a good weekend!! :-D

I'm no dosing expert either, but I bet they say yes, you can increase. I looked at Leo's SS and I don't see why not, but better wait for the experts.

Have a fun day!! :-D
 
Re: 5/29 Leo AMPS 358, +4 241, +6 182,+8 212 dose?

Hey Ladies,

The cutie patootie is doing just fine today, i just came back from Petsmart and bought him a wack load of toys, treats and even a kitty tube. I looked really hard and long at a huge piece of kitty furniture too, but it was just too much $$$. He also got a knock-off nanner and a stick of catnip dynamite. He's sleeping with the dynamite right now. He's all played out after the overdose on catnip! :lol:

I was hoping i could increase his dose tonight.....but we'll see if anyone answers me in the next hour.

Ronnie, i will get a +11 just to see where he's at.
 
Re: 5/29 Leo AMPS 358, +4 241, +6 182, +8 212 dose?

10 cycles on this dose and Leo has lots of nice blue, but with nadirs in the blue he still has room for an increase. Whenever you're ready!
 
Re: 5/29 Leo AMPS 358, +4 241, +6 182, +8 212 dose?

THANKS LIBBY!! ;-) :-D

Just the answer i was hoping for!
 
Re: 5/29 Leo AMPS 358, PMPS 385 & dose increased

OK Leo. Time to get ready to lower those numbers. Safely, of course.

BTW...Leo looks like a great hunter in the video the other day. Curry heard the sounds from the video and was very intrigued. She doesn't get to go outside much. It sounded so peaceful there.
 
Re: 5/29 Leo AMPS 358, PMPS 385, +2.5 286 & dose increased

Good luck with the dosecrease for the handsome hunter Leo!! Sounds like you had a fun day spending money on your boy!

I hope this just brings him down for more green. Have a great evening, Tracy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top