5/29 Enana PMPS 187 +1/243 +3/216 +4/202 +6/279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

4ps in place.

Enana spent last night in pink...not liking 1 unit... :?


patriotic_cat_on_flag.jpg
 
Re: 5/29 Enana AMPS 312 +2.75/162 +4.6/84 +5/82

It looks like the bounce broke and Enana is back to the greens. How much don't you like this dose?
 
Re: 5/29 Enana AMPS 312 +2.75/162 +4.6/84 +5/82 +6/70 +6.5/4

well, I caught her at 41. I'm trying not to reduce the dose again.
 
Re: 5/29 Enana AMPS 312 +2.75/162 +4.6/84 +5/82 +6/70 +6.5/4

she's looking great. what a drop from 312 down to the ground floor in just 6 hours! It's like looking out the window on the 5th floor and

"watch out, enana is zooming by!"
 
Re: 5/29 Enana AMPS 312 +4.6/84 +5/82 +6/70 +6.5/41 +6.6/62

WOW!!!! Pink to green in 4 hours....woosh...express elevator down! I think 1 unit, looks pretty good, myself :mrgreen: Enjoy your weekend!
 
Re: 5/29 Enana AMPS 312 +6.5/41 +6.6/62 +7.3/75 +11/161 dose

I have always reduce the dose when she goes below 40. She hit 41 today.

I have reduced twice in 5 days.

Should I reduce again?
 
Re: 5/29 Enana AMPS 312 +6.5/41 +6.6/62 +7.3/75 +11/161 dose

are you able to monitor if needed tonight?
because she is a bouncer, if she is high at pmps, you may be shooting thru the bounce, but let's see what the PMPS is.
 
Re: 5/29 Enana AMPS 312 +6.5/41 +6.6/62 +7.3/75 +11/161 dose

I think it's up to you - do you want to be aggressive and ride the edge (and test a lot?) or do you want to try easing her down? Neither way is wrong, it's your comfort level and what you think will work for Enana. Enana used to need to go below 40 to hold her reductions, but you reduced on 41 last time and it held. Maybe she is changing. She looks like she is more ready for reductions than she was before.

I think if you are going to reduce I would only reduce by a drop, not by a full 0.25.
 
Re: 5/29 Enana AMPS 312 +6.5/41 +6.6/62 +7.3/75 +11/161

Sometimes, either call is good. It's what you're comfortable with. Good luck with the reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top