JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 29, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...197-pmps375-6-316-10-330.196198/#post-2197038
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 May 29, 2018 #2 Come on Ravan, work the juice! Let's see some more blue today
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 May 29, 2018 #3 @Judy and Boomer Is Ravan having a bounce from the blue he was in yesterday?
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 May 29, 2018 #4 Could be part bounce and part NDW. It's been 5 cycles since the increase in dose so hopefully he'll show us what he can do soon!
Could be part bounce and part NDW. It's been 5 cycles since the increase in dose so hopefully he'll show us what he can do soon!