5/28 Willie AMPS 116 videos

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Saturday's Condo

Willie is off to a great start today despite a skipped shot yesterday morning. His recent numbers:

5/26
AMPS 96
+3~112
PMPS 100
+5~77

5/28
AMBG (+18) 165
PMPS 139
+3~150

I was in and out all day Saturday, but I did hear quite the ruckus in the back yard... grill was fired up, sprinklers set up for slip and slide action, and a rousing game of kitty croquet was in progress! Sausage stand was also mysteriously closed early..... ???

Both kitties have had patrol duty this morning. Willie just came in from a perimeter check and QC check on grass quality (tasty!), while Herbie continues her diligent window patrol:

[youtube]ywibK8L6koM[/youtube]

Silly kitten has gotten quite the shoe fetish going, though only with sneakers:

[youtube]dAUR9zSTRlA[/youtube]

With the temperature rising, Willie has taken to lounging on the cooler floors:
[youtube]x2sIMds4GHY[/youtube]

Thinking of all of those who serve today, past and present, and keeping them and their families in our prayers. We've got a low key day on tap... headed to yoga in awhile, and then maybe a bit of shopping and some time at the pool. DS and I may go hit some tennis balls, and then it's an early dinner here as DS has to be at work at 7am tomorrow. :shock: :shock: :shock:

Wishing everyone a wonderful holiday!

Tanks to all mah frens for stopping by dis weekend!! We must do agin soon! Mamabean sez we gonna be movin sometime... but she promises de new back yard is even bigger an' even haz a swingset wif a castle! What's in store for today?? --Willie
 
I don't see any videos, but I'll check back later.

Very nice numbers with that skipped shot, and all, Willie. Can J.D. come over to your house, and have Willie teach him a thing or two?

Enjoy your day.
 
I loved the videos. :-D
What is it with shoes. My cats love them too :) Herbie acts like it was filled with catnip :lol:
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Christie & Willie" I did hear quite the ruckus in the back yard... grill was fired up, sprinklers set up for slip and slide action, and a rousing game of kitty croquet was in progress! Sausage stand was also mysteriously closed early..... ???
Mannie said he has no comment on the sausage stand....[/quote]

Very nice Numbers for Willie - amazing with a missed shot too. Good job Willie! I'm with Dyana - Mannie needs to come and take lessons - he gets nice cycles, the bounces off to the stratosphere.... :? :roll: :roll:

I love the videos - very cool. Herbie sure is a beauty, and growing up too. Ok Willie - I didn't forget you: handsome dude!

Enjoy your day today. It sounds great. :-D :-D Well maybe not so great on that 7AM wake-up call. :shock:
 
Willie decided to leave all the cute to Herbie and show dignity instead! He is looking great lately, taking it all in stride.

Willie! Lubs those sausages, they sure do know how to make them there! Hey, BBQ at Rusty's, I gots lizard tails, you bring more sausages! -- Tess
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top