5/28 Tigger AMPS 370

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
No improvement on the increased 0.75. Time to move back to 1 unit, but do I wait a certain number of cycles after the missed shot? He's only hit yellow one time
 
Technically the cycle count starts over with a missed shot. However, you test enought that you should catch any low numbers if you increase the dose. It looks like Tigger does need an increase, but I'd wait and see what he does today and tonight and give if 5 days since the missed shot. Then you can increase tomorrow morning if his numbers don't come down.
 
Technically the cycle count starts over with a missed shot. However, you test enought that you should catch any low numbers if you increase the dose. It looks like Tigger does need an increase, but I'd wait and see what he does today and tonight and give if 5 days since the missed shot. Then you can increase tomorrow morning if his numbers don't come down.
ok, thanks for the advice
 
Back
Top