5/28 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 53...+3/75

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Very Active Member
This is Spikes nadir for now so I feel safe shooting this plus hes on his skinny dose. Hes been doing really well in the blues and greens. I think he likes the sunshine and warm weather...lol Happy tgif and nice long weekend LL.
 
Re: 5/28 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 53

BOS Lady, Janice :mrgreen:
I hope you have a good Friday, too.
 
Re: 5/28 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 53

Good morning,Janice!
FBI looked for You yesterday - couldn't find You! Checked SS - no pmps!
Janice was last in the Flower garden!
have a nice long weekend! (not here)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top