5/28 Moonie AMPS 120,PMPS 97,+3.5~78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Very Active Member
Morning LL!! Moonie wouldnt let me get a +5 last nite--She was too revved up from the party & what a good time she had!!!
Her numbers are still amazing to me, but we are overjoyed!! Even DH says" What's her number "after every test :lol: :lol:
She is eating less but seems more active..
She had a great time at the party--Danced & ate, & she said Stu's food & Shadow & Raja's hospitality couldnt be beat!!
Good purry time had by all-- :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
My back still hurts will limit my activities this weekend--Boo Hoo :cry: :cry: :cry:
But will have to work Monday with DH & assistant..
Have a great Friday LL! HUGS~!
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15616
 
Re: 5/28 Moonie AMPS 120

Well~Well....look at Miss Moonie this morning!!! What a beautiful AMPS!!! She was so beautiful last night Roni...wish you could have seen them doing their Moondance...what a pair they are...and they are both doing so well, right? I am so happy that we are seeing such great numbers...both of us...er...both of them I mean! :lol:

I am so sorry about your back....guess that's what it take to slow you down, right? busy lady! I hope you can baby yourself today and that you will feel much better real soon with the rest. Happy Friday to you all! (it's cute when the DHs ask how their numbers are....as they sit and watch us pricking our babies....lol...nice that we can have some good things to report too!)
 
Re: 5/28 Moonie AMPS 120

Roni...you wrote in shadow's condo...
Roni and Moonie said:
.....
Shadow & Moonie are racing for low nice numbers this week--Shadow is happily winning today!
Beans are happy--Aint Life Grand?? Enjoy this nice Friday & Thanks +HUGS!! We luv ya!

I wish I had links to a couple of our condos a little while ago....you and I were in poor spirits indeed.....remember?
As I recall, we both upped their doses at the same time...raise their doses a full .25u and it was the highest Moonie had ever been I think...do you remember that? We both upped the doses and they both started doing good things.....
We were both sad sacks for sure back then. :-| It was Feb 22 I think...remember back then? :mrgreen:

YOU sound deliriously happy with Moonie's progress and I feel the same with Shad's.
I am so happy that we are finally able to celebrate their numbers for a change. dancing_cat dancing_cat
"Ain't Life Grand.".......fo sure!! party_cat
 
Re: 5/28 Moonie AMPS 120

Hi Moonie, What a grand time we had at the party! Wow, you are sure a good dancer, and I'm glad you liked the food. And--you have GREAT numbers this morning (I bounced). Have a good day today and take care of your bean, who is hurting. Are you coming to the post-party clean-up tonight? If so, see you there.

Love,
Stu

Hi Roni, Take it easy this weekend. I hope your back is improving. Looking forward to seeing your pictures (haven't yet had time to check my e mail!); today is incredibly hectic. My DS is coming for the weekend and I am shopping, cleaning, etc. etc.

Ella
 
Re: 5/28 Moonie AMPS 120,+3~76,+6~56

Cleaning peeps are here--Moonie was going down at +3, and wasnt eating much--I knew she would drop--So when she did I fed her some mc FF-
elegant medleys turkey tuscany & she scarfed it down!!--Guess she will go up soon--She couldnt get to her food, so I brought lc--no go--went to the mc..It will work.. She's (shhhhhhhh) doing fantastic!! --Cloudy day-working on jewels & other job client coming by later--
Be back in a hour!! or maybe 1/2 if clean peeps finish quick! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/28 Moonie AMPS 120,+3~76,+6~56

Hi Roni,
Moonie is looking really good. I hope your back improves over the weekend. We're expecting sunny weather this weekend. Send us some cloudy days!
 
Re: 5/28 Moonie AMPS 120,+3~76,+6~56,+7~94,PMPS 97

Will ya look at those numbers!!!I'm floored, especially at the pmps!--Guess the start switch went on a little for Mr.P(ssshhhh!)
One thing is that Moonie doesnt eat hardly at all ,when she is this low--I'll be watching her tonite & monitoring!
I just got 200 strips & now have 1 can left @-) @-) -Do we eat these things?? Yikes where did they go????? In her ear :lol: :lol: :lol:
BRB for next test! Dont know where this Moonie is going tonite...Boy that ff elegant medleys turkey tuscany really got her bg up fast!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/28 Moonie AMPS 120,+3~76,+6~56,+7~94,PMPS 97

look at Moonie go. :mrgreen:

Take care of yourself, Roni. A hurt back sounds like a really good excuse to stay home with the kitties.
 
Re: 5/28 Moonie AMPS 120,+3~76,PMPS 97,+3.5~78

Ay Carumba!!!! Miss Moonie es going bananas!! These perfect numbers are affecting my brain @-) @-) @-) -Can it really be??
Could I just sneak off to sleep? Gosh I am tired!!
Back is better, & now I'm up with my girl who is (sshhhhh) doing so great! Should I get a +4?? Maybe feed a bit of mc to keep her surfing?
This is all a mystery to me as she was never like this since we came!!--I am sooooo happy..dont tell anyone especially not the cats!!!! cat(2)_steam -BRB!
 
She isnt moving to take a test--sleeping & wont go to test spot! so I'll just say Ni Ni --leaving out extra food and sending all LL sweet dreams & sound sleepus--HUGS!! :mrgreen:
 
whoa! look at those numbers! ss is looking mighty good, too!
do it again, moonie! we like it!

ni-ni roni. hope your back is feeling better...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top